The Supreme Court of Victoria
Melbourne City Skyline
 
 

200 Queen Street
Melbourne, Victoria, 3000
Australia

Telephone: +61 3 8600 1777
Fax: +61 3 8600 1770

Enquiries

 

 

Contact Details

Daniel V Aghion Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1767
  Email: aghion@chancery.com.au
   
Peter G Cawthorn, SC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1755
  Mobile: 0412 210 457
  Email: cawthorn@chancery.com.au
   
Peter W Collinson, QC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1707
  Email: collinson@chancery.com.au
   
Philip G Crennan Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1762
  Email: crennan@chancery.com.au
   
Greg Davies, QC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1764
  Email: davies@chancery.com.au
   
J A Hugh Foxcroft, SC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1768
  Email: foxcroft@chancery.com.au
   
Catherine Gobbo Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1774
  Mobile: 0412 115 952
  Email: gobbo@chancery.com.au
   
Robert A. Heath Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1703
  Email: heath@chancery.com.au
   
Michael D G Heaton, QC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1766
  Mobile: 0412 087 711
  Email: heaton@chancery.com.au
   
Edward J C Heerey Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1714
  Email: heerey@chancery.com.au
   
Kenneth G Howden Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1765
  Email: howden@chancery.com.au
   
Declan Hyde Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1718
  Mobile: 0411 126 232
  Email: hyde@chancery.com.au
   
Lisa M Nichols Tel Direct: 8600 1757
  Mobile: 0414 236 860
  Email: nichols@chancery.com.au
   
Richard J Manly, SC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1754
  Mobile: 0418 108 885
  Email: manly@chancery.com.au
   
Terry Murphy, QC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1753
  Email: murphy@chancery.com.au
   
Timothy D O J North, SC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1759
  Mobile: 0408 736 537
  Email: north@chancery.com.au
   
Maree Norton Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1712
  Mobile: 0407 508 081
  Email: mnorton@vicbar.com.au
   
  Email: mhobryan@chancery.com.au
   
Michael S Osborne, SC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1715
  Mobile: 0412 332 001
  Email: osborne@chancery.com.au
   
Michael J Rivette Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1717
  Mobile: 0418 37 5566
  Email: rivette@chancery.com.au
   
Charles Scerri, QC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1708
  Mobile: 0413 333 895
  Email: scerri@chancery.com.au
   
Philip Solomon, QC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1711
  Mobile: 0411 207 532
  Email: solomon@chancery.com.au
   
Helen Tiplady Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1719
  Email: helen.tiplady@chancery.com.au
   
Michael H Whitten Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1769
  Email: whitten@chancery.com.au
   
Sydney Williams Tel Direct: 8600 1777
  Mobile: 0409 581 393
  Email: swilliams@qldbar.asn.au
   
Scott Wotherspoon Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1713
  Email: wotherspoon@chancery.com.au
   
Pat Zappia, QC Tel Direct: (03) 8600 1709
  Email: zappia@chancery.com.au
   
Chambers and Secretaries  
Level 25: Telephone: +61 3 8600 1700
  Fax: +61 3 8600 1725
Level 26: Telephone: +61 3 8600 1777
  Fax: +61 3 8600 1770